Skip To The Main Content
flag undefined calendar replay board stopwatch ribbon trophy list-unordered x track dollar
mail spoon-knife search phone location play replay menu tv plus arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down flag ticket info search dollar star-half star instagram twitter facebook bus

Stakes Schedule

Horsemen's Stakes Schedule

Closing Friday, April 14, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Roar Stakes

Open - 3 year olds
7F (Dirt)
Closing Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Game Face - Grade 3

Fillies - 3 year olds
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, April 16, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Miami Mile - Grade 3

Open - 3 year olds and up
1M (Turf)
Closing Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Powder Break

Fillies & Mares - 3 year olds and up
1M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

English Channel

Open - 3 year olds
1 1/16M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Honey Ryder

Filles - 3 year olds
1 1/16M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, May 7, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteex

Big Drama (FL Bred)

Open - 3 year olds and up
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Musical Romance (FL Bred)

Fillies & Mares - 3 year olds and up
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Soldier's Dancer (FL Bred)

Open - 3 year olds and up
1 1/16M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, June 4, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Ginger Punch (FL Bred)

Fillies & Mares - 3 years old and up
1 1/16M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$250,000 Guaranteed

Princess Rooney - Grade 2

Fillies and Mares - 3 years old and up
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$250,000 Guaranteed

Smile Sprint - Grade 3

Open - 3 year olds and up
6F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$150,000 Guaranteed

Carry Back - Grade 3

Open - 3 year olds
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Azalea

Fillies - 3 year olds
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Bob Umphrey Turf Sprint

Open - 3 year olds and up
5F (Turf)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Kiss a Native

Open - 2 year olds
5 1/2F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Brave Raj

Fillies - 2 year olds
5 1/2F (Dirt)
Closing Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Not Surprising

Open - 3 year olds
1M (Turf)
Closing Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Martha Washington

Fillies - 3 year olds
1M (Turf)
Closing Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

FTBOA Florida Sire Stakes - Dr. Fager Div.

Open - 2 year olds
6F (Dirt)
Closing Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

FTBOA Florida Sire Stakes - Desert Vixen Div.

Fillies - 2 year olds
6F (Dirt)
Closing Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
$200,000 Guaranteed

FTBOA Florida Sire Stakes - Affirmed Div.

Open - 2 year olds
7F (Dirt)
Closing Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
$200,000 Guaranteed

FTBOA Florida Sire Stakes - Susan's Girl Div.

Fillies - 2 year olds
7F (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, September 3, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Miss Gracie (FL Bred)

Fillies - 3 year olds
7 1/2 F (Turf)
Closing Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
$100,000 Guaranteed

Bear's Den (FL Bred)

Open - 3 year olds
7 1/2F (Turf)
Closing Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$400,000 Guaranteed

FTBOA Florida Sire Stakes - In Reality Div.

Open - 2 year olds
1 1/16m (Dirt)
Closing Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$400,000 Guaranteed

FTBOA Florida Sire Stakes - My Dear Girl Div.

Fillies - 2 year olds
1 1/16M (Dirt)
Closing Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Mr. Steele

Open - 3 years old and up
1 1/16M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

Monroe

Fillies and Mares - 3 years old and up
1 1/16M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

The Armed Forces

Open - 2 year olds
1M (Turf)
Closing Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
$75,000 Guaranteed

The Our Dear Peggy

Fillies - 2 year olds
1M (Turf)



Track Sponsors