

The Roar \$95,000

(Includes \$20,000 from FTBOA)

THREE YEAR OLDS Free nomination by Sunday, May 5. \$750 to enter. A \$100 supplemental nomination fee may be made at time of entry. After payment of 1% to all owners of horses finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the owner of the winner, 20% to second, 12% to third, 5% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. *(FTBOA offers \$20,000 to the owners of a registered Florida-bred divided \$10,000 to the winner, \$6,000 to second, \$4,000 to third). Weight: 123 lbs. Non-winners of a stakes race allowed 3 lbs.; two races other than maiden, claiming, or starter, 5 lbs. Starters to be named by usual time of closing. All fees shall be paid prior to the start of the race. Preference will be given to stakes winners, stakes placed then by highest career earnings. In the event this race is taken off the turf it will be run on the Tapeta course at the same distance. the same distance.

FIVE FURLONGS (TURF)

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MAY 18, 2024

Horse		Owner	Trainer
BIG EFFECT	dk b/.g.3	Leon Ellman, Glassman Racing LLC (Karl Glassman) and Laurie Plesa	Edward Plesa Jr.
BREEZER	b.c.3	Tami Bobo	Jose Francisco D'Angelo
CRIMSON ADVOCATE	ch.f.3	Wathnan Racing (Tameem Bin Hamad K Al Thani)	George Weaver
DEVIL IN DISGUISE	b.c.3	R. A. Hill Stable (Raymond A. Hill) and Peter Leidel	George Weaver
ESPERON	b.c.3	Champion Equine, LLC (Michael Sucher)	J. David Braddy
INSISTING	ch.g.3	M & M Racing LLC (Luis M. Gonzalez) and Ricardo R. Vallejo	Jose Francisco D'Angelo
LIGHTING CLOUDS	b.c.3	Anne-33, LLC (Anne Marie Lutchman)	Padarath Lutchman
MATTINGLY	b.c.3	Ironhorse Racing Stable LLC (Harlan Malter) and Harlow Stables LLC (Eric Paul Johnson	on) Joseph F. Orseno
MEKELE	dk b/.c.3	JC Racing Stables LLC (Jose M. Castro)	Carlos Narvaez
MI DINERO	b.g.3	CM Thoroughbreds (Carlos Munoz)	Carlos Munoz
OKIRO	dk b/.c.3	Yutaka Enterprises Corp. (Jonathan Mandelblum)	Jose Garoffalo
REEF RUNNER	b.c.3	Alex and JoAnn Lieblong	David Fawkes
SIR FLASH	ch.c.3	GOP Racing Stable (John Ochoa)	Gerard Ochoa
SNOWNAME	b.g.3	Erik Bruhns and Karyn Philipp	Karyn Philipp
TEST FACTOR	b.c.3	Rohan Crichton, Dennis G. Smith and Daniel L. Walters	Rohan Crichton

CLOSED SUNDAY, MAY 5, 2024 WITH 15 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

> MICHAEL COSTANZO RACING SECRETARY

JAMES EASLEY STAKES COORDINATOR